Rub de sauvetage CBG

$90.00 - ou abonnez-vous et économisez 15 %

CBG Rescue Rub de Peak Extracts est un mélange exclusif en petits lots de 12 herbes riches en terpènes avec un puissant rapport 1: 1 de 1000 mg de CBG à 1000 mg de CBD.

Icône d'insigne conforme aux bonnes pratiques de fabrication actuelles

En stock

Achat unique ou abonnement pour économiser 15 % ?
Plus d'informations sur l'expédition
PLUS D'INFOS

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT

En collaboration avec Oregon's Peak Extracts, nous avons développé un topique polyvalent très puissant avec une dose généreuse de CBG dans une bouteille de 8 onces - un Extract Labs' exclusif. Le propriétaire de Peak Extracts a créé les Rescue Rubs infusés au CBG sur la base d'une recette à base de plantes vieille de 2,000 XNUMX ans contre l'inflammation. La base d'huile de noix de coco hydrate, tandis que les cannabinoïdes agissent sur les articulations et les muscles.* Les topiques au CBD conviennent à un usage quotidien ou à un soulagement ciblé.

INGRÉDIENTS

Aqua, Helianthus Annuus (huile de graines de tournesol), polysorbate 20, alcool cétéarylique, huile de Cocos Nucifera (noix de coco), extrait de fleur de Cannabis Sativa (chanvre), huile de feuille de Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (citronnelle), huile de fleur de Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande), Ramulus Cinnamomi Cassiae (Cannelle) Feuille d'huile, Rosa Damascene (Rose) Huile de fleur, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamote) Peel Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Peel Oil, Boswellia Serrata (Frankencense) Resin Extract, Commiphora Myrrha (Myrrh) Resin Extract, Angelica Sinensis (Angelica ) Extrait de racine, huile de feuille de Mentha Piperita (menthe poivrée), extrait de fleur de Syzygium Aromaticum (girofle), huile de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) stéarate de glycéryle, phénoxyéthanol, carbomère, sorbate de potassium, hydroxyde de sodium

DES BÉNÉFICES POTENTIELS

UTILISATION SUGGÉRÉE

1000 mg de CBD
1000 MG CBD

PAR CONTENEUR

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Les topiques CBD sont parfaits pour un soulagement et une relaxation ciblés, car ils peuvent être appliqués directement sur les zones à problèmes. Le CBD a le potentiel d'être un ingrédient essentiel à n'importe quel sujet, que vous recherchiez un produit pour apaiser la peau sèche et irritée ou pour soulager les tensions musculaires et articulaires après un long entraînement.

La chimie corporelle de chacun est différente et cela peut entraîner des effets ressentis différents du CBD au fil du temps. Nous vous recommandons d'appliquer la même quantité pendant 1 à 2 semaines et d'observer les effets. Si vous ne ressentez pas les résultats que vous recherchez, augmentez la dose ou la fréquence des doses pour déterminer ce qui vous convient le mieux.

La méthode par laquelle vous consommez ou administrez des produits cannabinoïdes peut affecter leur biodisponibilité, c'est-à-dire la quantité d'une substance qui pénètre dans la circulation sanguine dans un laps de temps donné.

 

Par exemple, la vaporisation ou la consommation sublinguale sont d'excellents moyens d'ingérer des cannabinoïdes, car ils offrent une biodisponibilité élevée, ce qui signifie qu'ils entreront dans la circulation sanguine à un rythme plus rapide avec des effets de courte durée. D'autre part, la consommation orale via des capsules ou des produits comestibles entrera dans la circulation sanguine à un rythme plus lent avec des effets plus durables. Les topiques offrent la biodisponibilité la plus faible, car ils sont absorbés par la peau.

 

Comprendre la biodisponibilité peut vous aider à déterminer la quantité d'un produit que vous devez prendre et sous quelle forme, pour vous assurer qu'une dose appropriée se retrouve réellement dans votre système.

Tu pourrais aimer

PRODUITS CONNEXES

Pourquoi choisir Extract Labs?

Ce qui nous distingue des autres entreprises CBD, c'est que nous ne sommes pas seulement une marque, nous sommes aussi un laboratoire cGMP. Posséder et exploiter chaque aspect du processus de fabrication, de l'usine au produit, apporte un haut niveau de fierté, de qualité et de propriété. Bon nombre de nos gammes de produits contiennent une variété de cannabinoïdes mineurs, notamment le CBD, le CBDa, le CBG, le CBGa, le CBN et le CBC, spécialement formulés pour promouvoir le bien-être des consommateurs. En lisant les avis de nos clients et les publications sur les réseaux sociaux, on entend des histoires de difficultés et de guérison. Ces histoires nous rappellent l'intention initiale de notre fondateur et ce qui nous anime vers une vision commune du bien-être végétal accessible à tous.

0

Votre panier est vide

0

en

CBG Rescue Rub

$89.99

Peak Extracts’ CBG Rescue Rub is a proprietary, small-batch blend of 12 terpene-rich herbs along with a potent 1:1 ratio of 1000mg CBG to 1000mg CBD.

Current Good Manufacturing Practices Compliant Badge Icon

In stock

One-time purchase or subscribe to save 15%?
More shipping info
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Look for our certified organic badge on products and pages. organic creams, organic cbd cream, organic cbd topicals...
All Extract Labs products are from American grown hemp extracted her in Boulder Colorado. This badge shows with our products of american grown hemp. shop our products to experience the benefits of american grown hemp. CBD products | CBD topicals | CBD creams | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | CBD vapes | CBD for pets | Pet CBD | CBD Tinctures | CBD oil
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Most of our products feature non gmo products, look for our non gmo badge today on product categories
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Extract Labs products are manufactured in a cGMP facility for your health and safety, by Minova Labs. Minova Labs is a colorado hemp testing facility in Lafayette Colorado.
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | All our products are third party lab tested which makes Extract Labs cGMP compliant. Minova Labs is our trusted 3rd party tester, see our COA lab reports for every product to ensure safety and quality of our products.
MORE INFO

PRODUCT DETAILS

In collaboration with Oregon’s Peak Extracts, we developed a highly-potent all-purpose topical with a generous dose of CBG in an 8-ounce bottle — an Extract Labs’ exclusive. The Peak Extracts owner created the CBG-infused Rescue Rubs based on a 2,000-year-old herbal recipe for inflammation. The coconut oil base moisturizes, while the cannabinoids act on joints and muscles.* CBD topicals are suitable for everyday use or targeted relief.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower Seed Oil), Polysorbate 20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cannabis Sativa (Hemp) Flower Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Oil, Ramulus Cinnamomi Cassiae (Cinnamon) Leaf Oil, Rosa Damascene (Rose) Flower Oil, Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Peel Oil, Boswellia Serrata (Frankencense) Resin Extract, Commiphora Myrrha (Myrrh) Resin Extract, Angelica Sinensis (Angelica) Root Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Oil, Syzygium Aromaticum (Clove) Flower Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) Leaf Oil Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide

POTENTIAL BENEFITS

SUGGESTED USE

1000 MG CBG
1000 MG CBD

PER CONTAINER

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

CBD Topicals are perfect for targeted relief and relaxation, as they can be applied directly to problem areas. CBD has the potential to be an essential ingredient to any topical, whether you are looking for a product to soothe dry and irritated skin or to alleviate muscle and joint tension after a long workout.

Everyone's body chemistries are different and this may lead to different felt effects of CBD over time. We recommend applying the same amount for 1-2 weeks and observing the effects. If you do not feel the results you are looking for, increase the dose amount or frequency of dose to determine what works best for you.

The method by which you consume or administer cannabinoid products can affect their bioavailability, which is how much of a substance enters the bloodstream in a given amount of time.

 

For example, vaporizing or sublingual consumption are great ways to ingest cannabinoids, as they offer high bioavailability, meaning they will enter the bloodstream at a faster rate with short-lasting effects. On the other hand, oral consumption via capsules or edibles will enter the bloodstream at a slower rate with longer-lasting effects. Topicals offer the lowest bioavailability, as they are absorbed through the skin.

 

Understanding bioavailability can help you determine how much of a product you need to take, and in what form, to ensure a proper dose actually ends up in your system.

Why Choose Extract Labs?

What sets us apart from other CBD companies is that we’re not only a brand, we’re also a cGMP lab. Owning and operating every aspect of the manufacturing process from plant to product brings a high level of pride, quality, and ownership. Many of our product lines feature a variety of minor cannabinoids, including CBD, CBDa, CBG, CBGa, CBN, and CBC, specially formulated to promote consumer wellness. Reading through our customer reviews and social media posts, one hears the stories of hardship and healing. These stories serve to remind us of our founder’s original intent, and what animates us toward a shared vision of plant-based wellness accessible to all.