Isolat de CBN en gros en gros

A partir de: $130.00

Nous vendons des portions de 5 à 500 g d'isolat de CBN à des grossistes, à des opérations à grande échelle ou à des acheteurs indépendants qui fabriquent leurs propres produits. Ce concentré peut être apprécié seul, mélangé à des teintures ou utilisé de multiples façons dans des formulations personnalisées.

Icône d'insigne conforme aux bonnes pratiques de fabrication actuelles
Réinitialiser

Garantie de remboursement de 60 Day!

Plus d’infos
Plus d'informations sur l'expédition
PLUS D'INFOS

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT

L'isolat de CBN est entièrement dérivé du chanvre américain et raffiné jusqu'à ce qu'il soit pur à 99 %. Le CBN est parfois appelé le cannabinoïde nocturne et est principalement utilisé dans les routines nocturnes.* Ce produit se présente sous une forme cristalline facile à mesurer et extrêmement polyvalente.

INGRÉDIENTS

Isolat de CBN pur

DES BÉNÉFICES POTENTIELS

UTILISATION SUGGÉRÉE

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

L'isolat de CBD est du CBD pur à 99% sous forme de poudre blanche. En tant que tel, il reste sans THC et sans autres composés végétaux, terpènes et cannabinoïdes. Il est parfois appelé isolat de chanvre, CBD en poudre ou CBD cristallin.

L'isolat de CBD est sans doute la forme de CBD la plus polyvalente :

 

  1. L'isolat est relativement insipide, c'est donc un excellent moyen d'ajouter du CBD à votre propre formulation personnalisée.
  2. La poudre de CBD est facilement mesurable.
  3. Le CBD pur est 100 pour cent sans THC pour ceux qui doivent ou préfèrent ne pas avoir de traces de THC dans leur système.
  4. On pense que le CBD a un effet atténuant sur le THC, il peut donc également être utilisé pour diminuer ou équilibrer les effets du THC.

Le CBD agit en se liant aux récepteurs endocannabinoïdes du système nerveux du corps pour optimiser les fonctions régulées par le système endocannabinoïde. Pour cette raison, le CBD possède de multiples utilisations pour le bien-être général. La raison exacte pour laquelle les isolats de CBD et d'autres produits à base de CBD sont si utiles est toujours étudiée par des chercheurs et des scientifiques.

Les distillats et les isolats sont des formes polyvalentes de cannabinoïdes qui peuvent être facilement mélangés avec d'autres ingrédients. Distillats sont une huile et isole sont une poudre. Les deux sont considérés comme des matières premières pouvant être utilisées de manière similaire, telles que la formulation, l'ingestion, la vaporisation ou l'utilisation topique.

Tu pourrais aimer

PRODUITS CONNEXES

Pourquoi choisir Extract Labs?

Ce qui nous distingue des autres entreprises CBD, c'est que nous ne sommes pas seulement une marque, nous sommes aussi un laboratoire cGMP. Posséder et exploiter chaque aspect du processus de fabrication, de l'usine au produit, apporte un haut niveau de fierté, de qualité et de propriété. Bon nombre de nos gammes de produits contiennent une variété de cannabinoïdes mineurs, notamment le CBD, le CBDa, le CBG, le CBGa, le CBN et le CBC, spécialement formulés pour promouvoir le bien-être des consommateurs. En lisant les avis de nos clients et les publications sur les réseaux sociaux, on entend des histoires de difficultés et de guérison. Ces histoires nous rappellent l'intention initiale de notre fondateur et ce qui nous anime vers une vision commune du bien-être végétal accessible à tous.

0

Votre panier est vide

0

en

Bulk CBN Isolate

From: $130.00

We sell 5g to 500g portions of CBN isolate to wholesalers, large scale operations, or independent buyers who make their own products. This concentrate can be enjoyed by itself, mixed with tinctures, or used in a multitude of ways in custom formulations.

Current Good Manufacturing Practices Compliant Badge Icon
More shipping info
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Look for our certified organic badge on products and pages. organic creams, organic cbd cream, organic cbd topicals...
All Extract Labs products are from American grown hemp extracted her in Boulder Colorado. This badge shows with our products of american grown hemp. shop our products to experience the benefits of american grown hemp. CBD products | CBD topicals | CBD creams | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | CBD vapes | CBD for pets | Pet CBD | CBD Tinctures | CBD oil
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Most of our products feature non gmo products, look for our non gmo badge today on product categories
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Extract Labs products are manufactured in a cGMP facility for your health and safety, by Minova Labs. Minova Labs is a colorado hemp testing facility in Lafayette Colorado.
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | All our products are third party lab tested which makes Extract Labs cGMP compliant. Minova Labs is our trusted 3rd party tester, see our COA lab reports for every product to ensure safety and quality of our products.
MORE INFO

PRODUCT DETAILS

CBN isolate is derived entirely from American hemp and refined until it is 99 percent pure. CBN is sometimes referred to as the nighttime cannabinoid and is mostly used in nighttime routines.* This product comes in a crystalline form that is easy to measure and extremely versatile.

INGREDIENTS

Pure CBN Isolate

POTENTIAL BENEFITS

SUGGESTED USE

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

CBD isolate is 99 percent pure CBD in a white powder form. As such, it remains THC-free and free of other plant compounds, terpenes and cannabinoids. It is sometimes referred to as hemp isolate, powdered CBD, or crystalline CBD.

CBD isolate is arguably the most versatile form of CBD:

 

  1. Isolate is relatively taste-free, so it's a great way to add CBD to your own custom formulation.
  2. CBD powder is easily measurable.
  3. Pure CBD is 100 percent THC-free for those who must or prefer to not have any trace amounts of THC in their system.
  4. CBD is thought to have an attenuating effect on THC, so it can also be used to decrease or balance out THC effects.

CBD works by binding with the endocannabinoid receptors in the body's nervous system optimizes functions regulated by the endocannabinoid system. For this reason, CBD possesses multiple uses for overall wellness. The exact reason why CBD isolates and other CBD products are so helpful is still being studied by researchers and scientists.

Both distillates and isolates are versatile forms of cannabinoids that can be easily mixed with other ingredients. Distillates are an oil and isolates are a powder. Both are considered raw materials that can be used in similar ways such as formulating, ingesting, vaporizing, or using topically.

You Might Like

Related Products

Why Choose Extract Labs?

What sets us apart from other CBD companies is that we’re not only a brand, we’re also a cGMP lab. Owning and operating every aspect of the manufacturing process from plant to product brings a high level of pride, quality, and ownership. Many of our product lines feature a variety of minor cannabinoids, including CBD, CBDa, CBG, CBGa, CBN, and CBC, specially formulated to promote consumer wellness. Reading through our customer reviews and social media posts, one hears the stories of hardship and healing. These stories serve to remind us of our founder’s original intent, and what animates us toward a shared vision of plant-based wellness accessible to all.