Série Compass par navire

$59.00

Un appareil petit mais puissant qui a une sensation naturelle dans votre main. Cet appareil au design élégant est doté d'une batterie haute capacité, du flux d'air réglé caractéristique de Vessel et d'une ergonomie inégalée.

Couleur: Gunmetal

Les coupons et les économies du programme de rabais pas s'appliquent à ce produit.

En stock

Économisez 15 % à la caisse lors de l'achat de 4 réservoirs
Plus d'informations sur l'expédition
PLUS D'INFOS

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT

Le Compass Gunmetal Vape Pen est un appareil petit mais puissant qui prend forme et fonctionne à de nouveaux sommets. Le Compass est doté d'une batterie haute capacité incroyable, du flux d'air réglé caractéristique de Vessel et d'un design ergonomique inégalé qui donne l'impression qu'il appartient à votre main. La boussole a une conception de cartouche protégée qui s'adapte à la plupart des cartouches de filetage 510 (cartouche non incluse). Le Compass dispose également d'un pivot de cartouche pour un alignement correct de l'embout buccal. Les câbles de charge de remplacement peuvent être acheté sur le site Web de Vessel.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Couleur: Gunmetal
Alimenté par un noyau de batterie rechargeable lithium-ion 550mAh de haute qualité
3 LED indiquent la durée de vie de la batterie et les paramètres d'alimentation
Quatre (4) réglages d'alimentation/tension (2.4 V, 2.8 V, 3.2 V, 3.6 V)
Port de charge USB-C + câble
Dimensions : 2.625″L x 1.625″L x 0.75″P
Poids: 66g
Garantie limitée de six mois

Tu pourrais aimer

PRODUITS CONNEXES

Pourquoi choisir Extract Labs?

Ce qui nous distingue des autres entreprises CBD, c'est que nous ne sommes pas seulement une marque, nous sommes aussi un laboratoire cGMP. Posséder et exploiter chaque aspect du processus de fabrication, de l'usine au produit, apporte un haut niveau de fierté, de qualité et de propriété. Bon nombre de nos gammes de produits contiennent une variété de cannabinoïdes mineurs, notamment le CBD, le CBDa, le CBG, le CBGa, le CBN et le CBC, spécialement formulés pour promouvoir le bien-être des consommateurs. En lisant les avis de nos clients et les publications sur les réseaux sociaux, on entend des histoires de difficultés et de guérison. Ces histoires nous rappellent l'intention initiale de notre fondateur et ce qui nous anime vers une vision commune du bien-être végétal accessible à tous.

VENTE DU 4 JUILLET !

ECONOMISEZ 40%

LORSQUE VOUS DÉPENSEZ 100 $
CODE D'UTILISATION: 4TH

0

Votre panier est vide

0

Search

Compass Series by Vessel

$59.00

A small, yet powerful device that has a natural feel in your hand. The Compass Series by Vessel is an elegantly designed device that features a high-capacity battery,  signature tuned airflow, and unparalleled ergonomics.

Color: Gunmetal

Coupons and Discount Program savings will not apply to this product.

In stock

Earn 1 reward point for every $1 spent!

More Info

PRODUCT DETAILS

The Compass Series Vape by Vessel is a small, yet powerful device that takes form and function to new heights. The Compass features an incredible high-capacity battery, Vessel’s signature tuned airflow, and an unparalleled ergonomic design that feels like it belongs in your hand. The Compass has a protected, cartridge drop in design that fits most 510 thread cartridges (cartridge not included). The Compass also features a cartridge swivel for proper mouthpiece alignment. Replacement charging cables can be purchased on Vessel’s website.

SPECFICATIONS

Color: Gunmetal
Powered by a high-quality 550mAh lithium-ion rechargeable battery core
3-LEDs indicate battery life and power settings
Four (4) power/voltage settings (2.4V, 2.8V, 3.2V, 3.6V)
USB-C charging port + cable
Dimensions: 2.625″L x 1.625″W x 0.75″D
Weight: 66g
Six month limited warranty. Warranty claims can only be placed on devices delivered in the US or Canada per Vessel’s warranty policy.

Why Choose Extract Labs?

What sets us apart from other CBD companies is that we’re not only a brand, we’re also a cGMP lab. Owning and operating every aspect of the manufacturing process from plant to product brings a high level of pride, quality, and ownership. Many of our product lines feature a variety of minor cannabinoids, including CBD, CBDa, CBG, CBGa, CBN, and CBC, specially formulated to promote consumer wellness. Reading through our customer reviews and social media posts, one hears the stories of hardship and healing. These stories serve to remind us of our founder’s original intent, and what animates us toward a shared vision of plant-based wellness accessible to all.

Refer a Friend!
GIVE $50, GET $50
Give your friends $50 off on their first order of $150+ and get $50 for each successful referral.
Signup & Save 20%
Join our bi-weekly newsletter and get 20% OFF 20% OFF your first order!
Thank You!
Refer someone else?
60% of new customers are referred by satisfied customers like you.
Give your friends $50 off on their first order of $150+ and get $50 for each successful referral.
Thanks for signing up!
Check your email for a coupon code
Use the code at checkout for 20% off your first order!