Bombe de bain au CBD profond

$16.00 - ou abonnez-vous et économisez 15 %

La bombe de bain Deep CBD a été conçue pour apaiser les tensions et soulager l'inconfort. Le mélange comprend un mélange de 9 huiles essentielles apaisantes, d'essence d'aloès et de bleuet bleu, avec une pierre de lapis-lazuli bleu foncé. Contient 100 mg d'isolat de CBD.

En stock

Achat unique ou abonnement pour économiser 15 % ?
Plus d'informations sur l'expédition
PLUS D'INFOS

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT

Chaque bombe de bain Vital You est délicatement conçue pour créer une expérience unique. La bombe profonde est infusée avec Extract Labs' Isolat de CBD et un mélange de 7 huiles essentielles stimulantes, dont l'arnica, le camphre, l'eucalyptus, l'ylang-ylang, l'hélichryse et la tanaisie bleue. Coloré avec de la poudre de luzerne rafraîchissante.

INGRÉDIENTS

Bicarbonate de soude, acide citrique, sel d'Epsom, amidon de maïs sans OGM, hamamélis, huile de noix de coco fractionnée, isolat pur de CBD, colorant organique, mélange d'huiles essentielles, jojoba, herbes, pierres précieuses, essence florale

UTILISATION SUGGÉRÉE

100 MG CBD

PAR BOMBE

Tu pourrais aimer

PRODUITS CONNEXES

Pourquoi choisir Extract Labs?

Ce qui nous distingue des autres entreprises CBD, c'est que nous ne sommes pas seulement une marque, nous sommes aussi un laboratoire cGMP. Posséder et exploiter chaque aspect du processus de fabrication, de l'usine au produit, apporte un haut niveau de fierté, de qualité et de propriété. Bon nombre de nos gammes de produits contiennent une variété de cannabinoïdes mineurs, notamment le CBD, le CBDa, le CBG, le CBGa, le CBN et le CBC, spécialement formulés pour promouvoir le bien-être des consommateurs. En lisant les avis de nos clients et les publications sur les réseaux sociaux, on entend des histoires de difficultés et de guérison. Ces histoires nous rappellent l'intention initiale de notre fondateur et ce qui nous anime vers une vision commune du bien-être végétal accessible à tous.

0

Votre panier est vide

0

Search

Deep CBD Bath Bomb

100mg CBD per bath bomb

$16.00

The Deep CBD bath bomb was crafted to ease tension and relieve discomfort. The mix includes a blend of 9 soothing essential oils, aloe essence, and blue cornflower, with a deep-blue lapis lazuli stone. Contains 100mg of CBD isolate.

Discontinued

Earn 1 reward point for every $1 spent!

More Info
More Info
More Info

PRODUCT DETAILS

Each Vital You bath bomb is delicately crafted to create a unique experience. The Deep Bomb is infused with Extract Labs’ CBD isolate and a blend of 7 stimulating essential oils, including arnica, camphor, eucalyptus, ylang-ylang, helichrysum, and blue tansy. Colored with refreshing alfalfa powder.

STRENGTH OVERVIEW

100 MG CBD

PER BATH BOMB

BATH BOMB SUGGESTED USE

BATH BOMB BENEFITS*

INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredient: Pure CBD Isolate
Other Ingredients: Baking Soda, Citric Acid, Epsom Salt, Non-GMO Cornstarch, Witch Hazel, Fractionated Coconut Oil, Organic Colorant, Blend of Essential Oils, Jojoba, Herbs, Gemstone, Flower Essence

QUALITY GUARANTEE

cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Look for our certified organic badge on products and pages. organic creams, organic cbd cream, organic cbd topicals...
cbn oil | cbn for sleep | cbd for sleep | best cbn oil | cbd for sleep | cbn gummies for sleep | cbn oil for sleep | sleep aid | best sleep aid | cbd oil for sleep
cbd products | cbd topicals | cbd creams | cbd lotions | cbd products | best cbd products | CBD gummies | CBD edibles | cbd tinctures | cbd oil | best cbd products | Most of our products feature non gmo products, look for our non gmo badge today on product categories
cbn oil | cbn for sleep | cbd for sleep | best cbn oil | cbd for sleep | cbn gummies for sleep | cbn oil for sleep | sleep aid | best sleep aid | cbd oil for sleep
cbn oil | cbn for sleep | cbd for sleep | best cbn oil | cbd for sleep | cbn gummies for sleep | cbn oil for sleep | sleep aid | best sleep aid | cbd oil for sleep
MORE INFO

Why Choose Extract Labs?

What sets us apart from other CBD companies is that we’re not only a brand, we’re also a cGMP lab. Owning and operating every aspect of the manufacturing process from plant to product brings a high level of pride, quality, and ownership. Many of our product lines feature a variety of minor cannabinoids, including CBD, CBDa, CBG, CBGa, CBN, and CBC, specially formulated to promote consumer wellness. Reading through our customer reviews and social media posts, one hears the stories of hardship and healing. These stories serve to remind us of our founder’s original intent, and what animates us toward a shared vision of plant-based wellness accessible to all.

Refer a Friend!
GIVE $50, GET $50
Give your friends $50 off on their first order of $150+ and get $50 for each successful referral.
Signup & Save 20%
Join our bi-weekly newsletter and get 20% OFF 20% OFF your first order!
Thank You!
Refer someone else?
60% of new customers are referred by satisfied customers like you.
Give your friends $50 off on their first order of $150+ and get $50 for each successful referral.
Thanks for signing up!
Check your email for a coupon code
Use the code at checkout for 20% off your first order!